Academic Calendar

Fall 2014

Registration for the Regular Academic Session is from Monday, April 7, 2014 to Sunday, August 24, 2014 (no late online registrations will be accepted).

  • Registration Begins: Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Registration Ends: Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • First Day of the Semester: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop: Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Thanksgiving: November 27-28, 2014
  • Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 12, 2014
  • Study Day: Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Examinations Start: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Examinations End: Monday, December 22, 2014
  • Last Day of Semester: Monday, December 22, 2014

For more information about drop deadlines for receiving a refund please visit the Business office.

Spring 2015

Registration for the Regular Academic Session is from Tuesday, November 11, 2014 to Sunday, January 8, 2015

  • Self-Registration Begins: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Self-Registration Ends: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Late Registration Begins: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Late Registration Ends: Friday, January 23, 2015
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • First Day of Semester: Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Last Day to Drop without a “W”: February 6, 2015
  • Spring Break: March 23 -27, 2015
  • Last Day to Drop with a “W”: April 10, 2015
  • Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • Study Day: Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Examinations Start: Friday, May 15, 2015
  • Examinations End: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • Last Day of Contract Year: Sunday May 24, 2015

For more information about drop deadlines for receiving a refund please visit the Business office.