Academic Calendar

Spring 2014

Registration for the Regular Academic Session is from Tuesday, November 12, 2013 to Thursday, January 9, 2014 (no late online registrations will be accepted).

  • Registration Begins: Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • Registration Ends: Thursday, January 9, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, January 20, 2014
  • First Day of Semester: Monday, January 27, 2014
  • Spring Break: March 17-21, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop: Friday, April 11, 2014
  • Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Study Day: Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Examinations Start: Friday, May 16, 2014
  • Examinations End: Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Last Day of Contract Year: Sunday, May 25, 2014

For more information about drop deadlines for receiving a refund please visit the Business office.

Summer 2014

Registration for the Regular Academic Session is from Monday March 3, 2014 to Thursday, May 22, 2014 (no late online registrations will be accepted).

  • Registration Begins: Monday, March 3, 2014
  • Registration Ends: Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, June 2, 2014
  • First Day of Semester: Monday, June 9, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop: Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Last Day of Classes: Friday, August 1, 2014

For more information about drop deadlines for receiving a refund please visit the Business office.

Fall 2014

Registration for the Regular Academic Session is from Monday, April 7, 2014 to Sunday, August 24, 2014 (no late online registrations will be accepted).

  • Registration Begins: Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Registration Ends: Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, August 25, 2014
  • First Day of the Semester: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop: Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Thanksgiving: November 27-28, 2014
  • Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 12, 2014
  • Study Day: Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Examinations Start: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Examinations End: Monday, December 22, 2014
  • Last Day of Semester: Monday, December 22, 2014

For more information about drop deadlines for receiving a refund please visit the Business office.