Academic Calendar

Fall 2014

16 Week Courses

  • Registration Begins: Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Registration Ends: Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • First Day of Term: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop without a "W": Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop with a "W": Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Thanksgiving: November 27-28, 2014
  • Last Day of Classes: Friday, December 12, 2014
  • Study Day: Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Examinations Start: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Examinations End: Monday, December 22, 2014
  • Last Day of Semester: Monday, December 22, 2014

Fall 2014

7 Week Accelerated Courses

  • Registration Begins: Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Registration Ends: Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, October 20, 2014
  • First Day of Term: Monday, October 27, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop without a W: Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Last Day to Drop with a W: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • Last Day of the Term: Monday, December 22, 2014

Winterim 2015

  • Registration Begins: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • Registration Ends: Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, December 29, 2014
  • First Day of Term: Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Last Day to Drop without a W: Friday, January 9, 2015
  • Last Day to Drop with a W: Friday, January 16, 2015
  • Last Day of Term: Friday, January 23, 2015

Spring 2015

16 Week Courses

  • Self-Registration Begins: Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Self-Registration Ends: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Late Registration Begins: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Late Registration Ends: Friday, January 23, 2015
  • Course Access and Orientation: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • First Day of Semester: Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Last Day to Drop without a “W”: February 6, 2015
  • Spring Break: March 23 -27, 2015
  • Last Day to Drop with a “W”: April 10, 2015
  • Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • Study Day: Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Examinations Start: Friday, May 15, 2015
  • Examinations End: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • Last Day of Contract Year: Sunday May 24, 2015

For more information about drop deadlines for receiving a refund please visit the Business office.